Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
i.e.


address  5800 Cains Ct.
 Edison, WA  98232
phone (206) 437-8534


Submit correction below   

Heidi Epstein : Into Stillness

Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper, Gallery, Painting
Skagit Valley's Heidi Epstein will be showing a mix of new watercolors, intaglio prints, and needlepoint on canvas in this solo exhibition at i.e. gallery. "Into Stillness" will be open Friday through Sunday from 11 am-5pm from November 20th-December 27th, or by appointment.
art;art gallery;art show;watercolor;abstract;intaglio;needlepoint
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Sun 11/29/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/4/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/5/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/6/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/19/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/25/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 11am-5pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload