Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lynden Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Living History, History, Tour
"A Walk Back In Time" Lynden Cemetery Tours
Join the Lynden Pioneer Museum as we present a Walk Back In Time at the Lynden Cemetery. We will explore the history of Lynden, burial practices, and symbology used on many headstones. This tour has been updated for 2019 with new information to educate and...
Lynden Cemetery
Lynden, WA

Sat 9/21/19 at 11am-12pm
Sat 9/28/19 at 11am-12pm
Sports: Roller Derby
Bellingham Roller Betties: Join Booty Camp!
Interested in being a Skater or Official for the Bellingham Roller Betties? Come to our Booty Camp – NO skating experience needed! We will teach you everything we know, and whip you into shape for our Season 13. Fees & Costs: Registration Fee: $40 in c...
Lynden Skateway
Lynden, WA

Sun 9/22/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 9/29/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 10/6/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Folk, Rock, Indie, Americana/Roots, Alternative
Skookum Rocks the Farm w/ Marc Scibilia
Folk/pop artist Marc Scibilia will play a benefit concert for Skookum Kids at Bellewood Acres Farm. The event includes an opening act by Van Andrew, a special BBQ menu, beer garden, and bonfires, so don’t forget to bring your flannel blanket. Show your ...
BelleWood Acres
Lynden, WA

Sun 9/22/19 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Religious
Faith and Reason Introductory Apologetics Workshop
Join us for an 8-week journey as we defend and make the case for the Christian faith with arguments, science, and reason. See our promotional video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OoYHgW-Hno0
North County Christ the King
Lynden, WA

Wed 9/25/19
Wed 10/2/19
Wed 10/9/19
Wed 10/16/19
Wed 10/23/19
Talks & Readings: For the Family
Lynden Lions Club Model Train Show
The 32nd annual Lynden Lions Club Model Train Show features over 50,000 sq. ft. of running model train layouts, exhibits, and vendors, Saturday, Oct. 5, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 6, 10 a.m.–4 p.m. at the Henry Jansen Building, the Northwest Washingt...
Northwest Washington Fairgrounds and Event Center
Lynden, WA

Sat 10/5/19 at 9am-5pm
Sun 10/6/19 at 10am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: