Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama, Play
iDiOM Theater presents: GODLIKE, by Rosalind Reynolds
A comical spin on the events of Homer’s ODYSSEY, written by 2019 SERIAL KILLERS finalist Rosalind Reynolds, and directed by local theater veteran Christopher Coombs. The first entry in iDiOM Theater’s 2019–20 New Works Series, playing September 20–28 at ...
Sylvia Center for the Arts
Bellingham, WA

Fri 9/20/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 9/21/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Thu 9/26/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 9/27/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 9/28/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
RENT 20th Anniversary Tour
RENT, Jonathan Larson’s Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award®-winning masterpiece, returns to the stage in a vibrant 20th anniversary touring production. With its inspiring message of joy and hope in the face of fear, this timeless celebration of friendship and c...
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Mon 9/23/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Intro to Acting
Interested in making art come alive? This exciting acting class for children taught by the professional actress, Sarah Lloyd, will explore the basics of acting through improvisational games, storytelling, and scene work all based on the art on exhibit. D...
Museum of Northwest Art
La Conner, WA

Thu 10/10/19 at 3:30pm-4:45pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Comedy, Musical
Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical
META Perfroming Arts production of Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical: The story of an extraordinary girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, dares to take a stand and change her own destiny. Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl,...
Lincoln Theatre
Mount Vernon, WA

Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/19/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/20/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Comedy
O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy
Fans of Monty Python, Mr. Bean, and Dr. Seuss… Grab your teacups! Following the smashing success of their 2016 through 2018 Canadian comedy tours, London’s 3-time Impresario award-winning comedians James & Jamesy return to Bellingham with their outrage...
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Wed 12/11/19 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: