Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv
BIFT!
BIFT = Beer, Improv, Food Truck! Every Tuesday in the Beer Garden we will host rotating members of The Upfront Theatre on stage for a hilarious, improvised performace! We'll have Boundary Beer on tap, as well as Cicchitti's Pizza's Food Truck in the alley!...
Boundary Bay Brewery
Bellingham, WA

Tue 7/25/17 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 8/1/17 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 8/8/17 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 8/15/17 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 8/22/17 at 6pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv, Musical Comedy, Stand Up Comedy, Sketch Comedy
The GBU - Improv Comedy
The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly – Improv Comedy Our longest running show, the GBU is every Thursday at 8pm and opens with an improv set by our Upfront Students, then our Mainstage cast comes out to rock your face off with another awesome set of improv com...
Upfront Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Improv, Musical Comedy
An Improvised Musical
Broadway style returns to Bellingham We’re bringing back the magical world of musicals! Each night our ensemble will debut a fully improvised musical including the plot, lyrics, music, choreography and comedy. All will be combined to make an epic improv...
Upfront Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Brian Regan
Comedian Brian Regan announces summer and fall 2017 tour dates for his non-stop theater tour, visiting 39 cities from June through December 2017. Setting a comedic standard of excellence that others continually try to follow, Regan made history with the Se...
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 8pm and 10pm
Comedy: Improv
The Heroes
The Upfront is proud to bring back The Heroes! Follow a team of heroes as they take on villains to save the world while battling their own interpersonal problems. Egos and (maybe not so) useful super powers fuel the fire of funny in this epic superhero ta...
Upfront Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Fri 8/4/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
Fri 8/18/17 at 9pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: