Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Modern
Contemporary Dance Class
Come dance every Sunday from 12-1:30 PM and Monday from 6-7:30 PM at the Firehouse Arts and Events Center! These intermediate-level classes assume some background in modern, ballet, contemporary, or jazz however all are welcome. A structured and accessible...
Firehouse Arts and Events Center
Bellingham, WA

Mon 4/6/20 at 6pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 at 6pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/20/20 at 6pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/27/20 at 6pm-7:30pm
Mon 5/4/20 at 6pm-7:30pm
Dance: World Dance
Salsa Classes
Learn to Salsa with Rumba Northwest! No partner or experience necessary.
Presence Studio
Bellingham, WA

Mon 4/6/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/20/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm
Mon 4/27/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm
Mon 5/4/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom Dance
These are ballroom social dances open to all ages and levels of experience, featuring traditional ballroom and swing music for foxtrot, east and west coast swing, waltz, nightclub two-step, cha cha, rumba, salsa, samba, etc.
Bellingham Senior Activity Center
Bellingham, WA

Sat 4/11/20 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 4/25/20 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 5/9/20 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 5/23/20 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 6/13/20 at 7pm-9pm
Dance: Modern
Contemporary Dance Class
Come dance every Sunday from 12-1:30 PM and Monday from 6-7:30 PM at the Firehouse Arts and Events Center! These intermediate-level classes assume some background in modern, ballet, contemporary, or jazz however all are welcome. A structured and accessible...
Firehouse Arts and Events Center
Bellingham, WA

Sun 4/12/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sun 4/19/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sun 4/26/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sun 5/3/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sun 5/10/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Dance: World Dance
Dances of Universal Peace
The Dances of Universal Peace are simple, multi-cultural circle dances that use sacred phrases, chants, music and movements inspired by the the world's wisdom traditions. There are no performers, no audience, and no experience necessary! Sometimes medita...
Center for Mindful Use
Bellingham, WA

Sun 4/19/20 at 6pm-8pm
Sun 5/17/20 at 6pm-8pm
Sun 6/21/20 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Classical Dance
Dance Theatre of Harlem: Celebrating 50 Years
Be utterly inspired by the landmark performance tour of this company that, for 50 years, has embodied the power of art to transform lives. Dance Theatre of Harlem was founded to provide access to ballet for all and stands as an elegant example of what is p...
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Sat 5/16/20 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: