Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Winter Sports, Gym, For the Family
Preschool Open Gym
Don’t let chilly winter weather keep you at home! Bloedel Donovan’s Community Building is the perfect dry place for your preschooler to have fun. We provide balls, hoops, mats, and more for everyone’s enjoyment. Get out and socialize this winter at Prescho...
Bloedel Donovan Park
Bellingham, WA

Mon 2/17/20 at 9am-12pm
Tue 2/18/20 at 9am-12pm
Wed 2/19/20 at 9am-12pm
Thu 2/20/20 at 9am-12pm
Fri 2/21/20 at 9am-12pm
Sports: Walking, Running
Open Track Night
The lights are on! Stop on by and get your workout in during the dark PNW winter nights. The track, field and stadium are open to runners, jumpers, crossfitters and other activities that don't involve objects being thrown, kicked or rolled on to the track ...
Civic Stadium
Bellingham, WA

Wed 2/19/20 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 2/26/20 at 6pm-8pm
Sports: Bicycling, Hiking, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Wild Womxn Week 2020
In celebration of International Women’s Day, Shifting Gears plans to take over outdoor spaces with Wild Womxn Week to highlight the benefits of outdoor recreation and changing societal norms. Kick off the week with the Adventure Film Night on February 29th...
Boundary Bay Brewery
Bellingham, WA

Sat 2/29/20 - Sun 3/8/20
Sports: Winter Sports, Gym, For the Family
Preschool Open Gym
Don’t let chilly spring weather keep you at home! Bloedel Donovan’s Community Building is the perfect dry place for your preschooler to have fun. We provide balls, hoops, mats, and more for everyone’s enjoyment. Get out and socialize this winter at Prescho...
Bloedel Donovan Park
Bellingham, WA

Mon 4/13/20 at 9am-12pm
Tue 4/14/20 at 9am-12pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 9am-12pm
Thu 4/16/20 at 9am-12pm
Fri 4/17/20 at 9am-12pm
Sports: Bicycling
Adaptive Cycling Session
Come out and discover that cycling is for everyone! The Outdoors for All Foundation will be bringing a small fleet of adaptive cycles that will allow people of all abilities to enjoy cycling.
Civic Stadium
Bellingham, WA

Sat 5/16/20 at 10am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: