Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Comedy
Unstable by Design – a new play by Glenn Hergenhahn-Zhao
An unrelenting comedy that is also about sad things and mental health but also is funny. The world premiere of a new play by Sylvia Center Artistic Director Glenn Hergenhahn-Zhao, Unstable by Design follows the manic mind of an ad-writing intern named ...
Sylvia Center for the Arts
Bellingham, WA

Thu 4/25/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/27/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Drama, Play
An American Daughter
WWU's Theatre and Dance Department presents An American Daughter by Wendy Wasserstein. Set in Washington, D.C., An American Daughter focuses on Dr. Lyssa Dent Hughes, a health care expert and forty-something daughter of a long-time Senator. When the Presid...
Western Washington University – Performing Arts Center
Bellingham, WA

Thu 6/6/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/7/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 2pm
Theater: Dance Play
Ballet Bellingham Presents: Cinderella
Follow the adventures of Alice as she tumbled down the rabbit hole into Wonderland. This whimsical ballet, with choreography by Artistic Director Jessica Crook, is sure to delight audiences of all ages.
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Fri 6/7/19 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Comedy, Drama, Play
Fairhaven Summer Repertory Theatre
Bellingham TheatreWorks, in partnership with The Firehouse Arts and Events Center, The Historic Fairhaven Association, and the Palliative Care Institute, presents: Fairhaven Summer Repertory Theatre. This summer Bellingham Theatre artists will performa...
Firehouse Performing Arts Center
Bellingham, WA

Tue 7/2/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
Thu 7/4/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: