Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



All Comers Track & Field

Running
Competition for all ages starting with 4 and under 50-meter hurdles, other events include mini-javelin, shot put, 50 hurdles, 100, 200, etc.
track & Field;children;Recreation;bellingham;whatcom
Event Info: (360) 778-7000
Ages: All ages
Price: Day Pass $5, Season Pass $30, Family Pass $90
Event Website: https://www.cob.org/services/recreation/activities/Pages/all-comer-track.aspx
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/8/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 6/15/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 6/22/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 6/29/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 7/6/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 7/13/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 7/20/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 7/27/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 8/3/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 8/10/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 8/17/20 at 6pm 
 • Mon 8/24/20 at 6pm 

Civic Stadium
address  1355 Civic Field Way
 Bellingham, WA  98229