Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Marc Aronson and Mike Scott

Art Show, Gallery, Sculpture, Painting
i.e. presents an exhibition featuring the paintings of Orcas Island’s Marc Aronson and the wood sculpture of Whidbey Island’s Mike Scott. Aronson layers and removes coats of oil to create contemplative abstract paintings with luminous planes of color and a landscape feel. Scott's latest body of work is sculpted on a lathe - turned wood burls that are colored and waxed for a sense of antiquity. This exhibit runs from April 3rd - 27th at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. Open Friday through Monday 11-5pm. Call 360-488-3458 or see ieedison.com for more details.
art;art show;gallery;fine art;northwest art;northwest artists;edison;wood;oil painting;
Event Info: (360) 488-3458
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free
Event Website: ieedison.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 11am-5pm 

i.e.
address  5800 Cains Ct.
 Edison, WA  98232
phone (206) 437-8534