Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Whatcom Art Market Reopening

Ceramics/Pottery, Drawings/Works on Paper, Jewelry/Gems, Painting, Photography, Textiles, Prints
Whatcom Art Market will be reopening weekends and continuing through July and August. Masks are required for all customers entering the store, hand sanitizer will be at the door for customers. We will allow 6 customers in the store at one time.
Whatcom Art Guild;Whatcom Art Market:
Event Info: (360) 734-8564
Event Website: www.whatcomartmarket.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/5/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 7/10/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 7/11/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 7/12/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 7/17/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 7/18/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 7/19/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 7/24/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 7/25/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 7/31/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/1/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/2/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 8/7/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/8/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/9/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 8/14/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/15/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/16/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 8/21/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/22/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/23/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Fri 8/28/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/29/20 at 11am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/30/20 at 11am-3pm 

Whatcom Art Market
address  1103 11th St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 738-8564
www.whatcomartmarket.org/