Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



FIG Art & Interactive Studio

Children's Arts/Crafts
Children and their guardians/parents are invited to explore an assortment of craft-making materials to paint, color, cut, draw, or sculpt an imaginative work of art. For an added sensory experience, dig your hands into our sea creature sandbox.
Art;Children's Art;Kids' Art
Event Info: (360) 778-8930
Ages: All ages
Price: $5-10
Event Website: whatcommuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 10am-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 10am-4:30pm 

Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher
address  250 Flora St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
neighborhood Downtown
phone (360) 778-8930
hours Tue.-Sun. noon-5 pm
general adm Donations accepted
www.whatcommuseum.org/