Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Docent Tour: People of the Sea and Cedar
Art Show

Learn more about our permanent exhibition, People of the Sea and Cedar: A Journey Through the History and Cultures of the Tribes of the Northwest Coast. Our docents are gifted guides eager to share their knowledge in informal, interactive, hour-long tours. Tours start in the lobby of the Lightcatcher building and are included with admission/free to members. For group tours of six or more people, call 360.778.8938 to schedule.


Schedule
Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 10/19/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 10/21/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 10/22/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 10/26/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 10/28/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 10/29/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 11/2/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 11/4/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 11/5/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 11/9/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 11/11/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 11/12/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 11/16/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 11/18/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 11/19/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 11/23/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 11/25/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 11/26/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 11/30/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 12/2/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 12/3/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 12/7/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 12/9/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 12/10/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 12/14/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 12/16/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 12/17/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 12/21/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 12/23/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 12/24/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Thu 12/28/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sat 12/30/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share


Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher, Bellingham, WA

Art Show
Whatcom Museum
www.whatcommuseum.org/
Sun 12/31/17 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
Age Information:All ages
Price:$8-$10
Share