Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Black Keys

It’s too facile to call the Black Keys counterparts of the White Stripes: they share several surface similarities -- their names are color-coded, they hail from the Midwest, they’re guitar-and-drum blues-rock duos -- but the Black Keys are their own distinct thing, a tougher, rougher rock band with a purist streak that never surfaces in the Stripes. But that’s not to say that the Black Keys are blues traditionalists: even on their 2002 debut, The Big Come Up, they covered the Beatles’ psychedelic… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Black Keys & Cage The Elephant Today 8:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Sun, Sep 21 8:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Cage The Elephant Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Cage The Elephant Sat, Sep 27 8:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Cage The Elephant Sun, Sep 28 8:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Sat, Oct 25 8:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Pacific Coliseum Dalhousie, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Jake Bugg Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Jake Bugg Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Jake Bugg Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Viejas Arena San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Mon, Nov 10 8:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Jake Bugg Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Maverik Center West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & Jake Bugg Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to the Black Keys Thu, Nov 13 11:50p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and Jake Bugg Sun, Nov 16 8:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Fri, Dec 5 8:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & St. Vincent Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & St. Vincent Mon, Dec 8 8:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & St. Vincent Mon, Dec 15 8:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys & St. Vincent Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys and St. Vincent Sat, Dec 20 8:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys with Special Guest St. Vincent Sun, Dec 21 8:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Mon, Feb 16 6:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Tue, Feb 17 9:00p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Thu, Feb 19 6:30p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Fri, Feb 20 6:30p Max Schmeling Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Mon, Feb 23 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Tue, Feb 24 8:30p Antwerps Sportpaleis Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Tue, Mar 3 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Halle Tony Garnier Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Mon, Mar 9 8:00p Le Zenith Aubervilliers, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Tue, Mar 10 8:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Keys Fri, Apr 10 8:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do