Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellingham Senior Activity Center


address  315 Halleck St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Bellingham English Country Dancing

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk
Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free
English Country Dance
Event Info: (360) 834-2674
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://becd2.wordpress.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 1:30pm-3pm