Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellingham Senior Activity Center


address  315 Halleck St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Bellingham English Country Dancing

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk
Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.
English Country Dance
Event Info: (360) 834-2674
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: becd2.wordpress.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 1:30pm-3pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 1:30pm-3pm