Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


VFW Post 1585


address  625 N. State St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Upcoming Events

Crescent City Shakers Jazz Band

Jazz
Bellingham Traditional Jazz Society presents the Crescent City Shakers - a hot British Trad Band playing hot New Orleans Jazz for listening and swing-dancing. Gerry Green - leader/clarinet/tSax, Jim Armstrong - Trumpet/trombone/vocals, Ray Skjelbred - Piano, Bill Dixon - Banjo, Dave Brown - Bass. BTJS Members, please arrive at 1 PM for our Annual General Meeting.
Swing dance;trad jazz
Event Info: (360) 371-7030
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: BTJS Members $10, Non-members $12, Students $6
Event Website: www.bellinghamjazz.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 

Bellingham Traditional Jazz Society

Jazz, Blues, Swing
food;live music;community;veterans;jazz;blues
Event Info: (360) 734-5520
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.bellinghamjazz.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 1/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 4/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 5/2/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/6/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/4/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 8/1/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/5/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/3/20 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/7/20 at 2pm-5pm