Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Good Earth Pottery


address  1000 Harris Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 671-3998
hours Mon., Wed.-Sat. 11 am-6 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
www.goodearthpots.com/

"Growing" Featuring Jeremy Noet

"Growing" Featuring Jeremy Noet

Ceramics/Pottery, Art Show
March featured artist, Jeremy Noet, shows us that there are countless ways to grow with pottery: from planters and fermenting crocks, to artist experimentation with form and decoration. Come see what's springing forth from his studio all month. Meet the artist at a reception on March 23rd from 5-8 pm during the Fairhaven 4th Friday Art Walk. Representing more than 50 artists, the gallery has been located in the Fairhaven village since 1969.
pottery;jeremy noet;blue water pottery;ceramics;art;fairhaven;bellingham;good earth
Event Info: (360) 671-3998
Event Website: www.goodearthpots.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/1/18 - Sat 3/3/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 - Sat 3/17/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 - Sat 3/24/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 11am-6pm