Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Good Earth Pottery


address  1000 Harris Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 671-3998
hours Mon., Wed.-Sat. 11 am-6 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
www.goodearthpots.com/

Wild Wabbits

Wild Wabbits

Ceramics/Pottery, Sculpture, Art Show
May featured artist, Deb McCunn, presents a collection of work both comedic and thought-provoking, reflecting on women's roles in society. Her use of rabbits as subject matter increases the appeal, their highly expressive faces getting right to the heart of the matter. Meet the artist on May 25th from 5-8 pm during Fairhaven's 4th Friday Art Walk. Representing more than 50 local artists, the gallery has been located in the Fairhaven Village since 1969.
rabbits;art;ceramics;sculpture;good earth;pottery;clay;art walk
Event Info: (360) 671-3998
Event Website: www.goodearthpots.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 11am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 11am-6pm