Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fireside Martini & Wine Bar


address  416 W. Bakerview Rd.
 Bellingham, WA  98226
phone (360) 738-1000
firesidemartini.com

Singer's Saturday with Cheryl Hodge

Singer's Saturday with Cheryl Hodge

Live Music in Bar/Club
Live Music
Event Info: (360) 738-1000
Ages: 21+
Price: No cover
Event Website: FiresideMartini.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 4pm-7pm