Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fourth Corner Frames


address  311 W. Holly St
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 734-1340
www.fourthcornerframes.com

A Walk Along the Garden Path

A Walk Along the Garden Path

Art Show
Discover the new greens of budding leaves and bursts of color in daisies, dandelions and dahlias as we showcase original works of art in pastel and mixed media by Bellingham artist Laurie Potter. Also included in the show are a selection of Sumi-e sketches and drawings by Dorothy Allyn Deets, watercolors by Louise Peterson and oil paintings by Rob Vetter. Join us June 1, 6 pm – 9 pm, for an opening reception during Art Walk.
art show;art exhbition;artist reception;botanical art;pastel art;sumi-e paintings
Event Info: (360) 734-1340
Ages: all age event
Price: free event
Event Website: www.fourthcornerframes.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 10am-5:30pm