Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fourth Corner Frames


address  311 W. Holly St
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 734-1340
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Artist's Choice 2019 - Photography Edition

Artist's Choice 2019 - Photography Edition

Art Show
Artist Choice 2019: Photography Edition. Oh Snap! The subject matter in FCF’s kickoff presentation for 2019 spans the globe and imagination for the images chosen by some of the Pacific Northwest’s finest photographers. The framing for this exhibit will be designed by FCF staff. Come meet the artists at an opening reception Jan 18, 6 – 9pm. There will also be an Art Walk reception February 1, 6 – 9pm. This show will hang in the gallery through thru Feb 23. For more information visit our website www.fourthcornerframes.com.
art exhibition;photography exhibition;
Event Info: (360) 734-1340
Ages: all age event
Price: Free event
Event Website: www.fourthcornerframes.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 10am-5:30pm