Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Red Cedar Dharma Hall


address  1021 N. Forest St
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 312-7088
www.redcedarzen.org

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Community Event
The evening meditation begins at 7:00 pm and consists of a 45 minute sit.
Insight Meditation;meditation
Ages: young adults and adults
Price: by donation
Event Website: bellinghaminsight.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7pm-7:45pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 7pm-7:45pm