Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Western Washington University – Harrington Field


address  798 S. College Dr.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
www.wwuvikings.com

Upcoming Events

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Fraser Valley

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6 PM against Fraser Valley! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Whatcom CC

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7 PM against Whatcom CC! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Evergreen State College

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 7 PM against Evergreen State College! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Volleyball vs. British Columbia

Volleyball
Come cheer on the WWU Volleyball team at Carver Gym on WWU Campus on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 1 PM against British Columbia! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 1pm-3pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Chico State

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7 PM against Chico State! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Sonoma State

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 7 PM against Sonoma State! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Sonoma State

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7 PM against Sonoma State! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Texas Woman's

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7 PM against Texas Woman's! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7 PM against Azusa Pacific! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Point Loma

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7 PM against Point Loma! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Central Washington

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7 PM against Central Washington! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Montana State Billings

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 1 PM against Montana State Billings! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 1pm-3pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Saint Martin's

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7 PM against Saint Martin's! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Volleyball vs. Saint Martin's

Volleyball
Come cheer on the WWU Volleyball team at Carver Gym on WWU Campus on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7 PM against Saint Martin's! Go Vikings!
volleyball;sports;college;WWU;Western
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Volleyball vs. Seattle Pacific

Volleyball
Come cheer on the WWU Volleyball team at Carver Gym on WWU Campus on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7 PM against Seattle Pacific! Go Vikings!
volleyball;sports;college;WWU;Western
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Concordia

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7 PM against Concordia! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Saint Martin's

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 7 PM against Saint Martin's! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Simon Fraser

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7 PM against Simon Fraser! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Seattle Pacific

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday,October 24, 2019 at 7 PM against Seattle Pacific! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Seattle Pacific

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7 PM against Seattle Pacific! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Women's Soccer vs. Northwest Nazarene

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Women's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7 PM against Northwest Nazarene! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Northwest Nazarene

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7 PM against Northwest Nazarene! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Montana State Billings

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 7 PM against Montana State Billings! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm-10pm 

WWU Men's Soccer vs. Simon Fraser

Soccer
Come cheer on the WWU Men's Soccer team at Harrington Field on WWU Campus on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7 PM against Simon Fraser! Go Vikings!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 7pm-10pm