Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Special Collections (Wilson Library 6th floor) - Western Libraries - Western Washington University


address  516 High St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 650-7747
library.wwu.edu/hr

Western Tableaux - Redux

Western Tableaux - Redux

Photography
A retrospective exhibit featuring historical photographs and other memorabilia illustrating Western Washington University’s twelve vibrant decades of institutional life will open on Monday, March 27, 2017 in Special Collections (Wilson Library 6th floor). Originally developed for the Centennial Celebration in 1999/2000, the exhibit documents key events associated with the academic, administrative and social life of Western’s faculty, staff and students. It has been updated to reflect our history to the present date.
exhibit;western washington university history;historic photographs;archives;special collections
Event Info: (360) 650-3193
Ages: ALL AGES
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: library.wwu.edu/hr/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/1/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/8/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/15/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/22/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/29/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/5/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 11am-4pm