Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


ABCDance


address  1844 N. State St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 389-5481


Adult Swing Classes with Alissa and Kevin Stock

Adult Swing Classes with Alissa and Kevin Stock

Ballroom
"Lindy Hop: Back to Basics" is geared toward adults interested in learning the basics of Lindy Hop, from those with no swing dancing experience to those who have some Lindy Hop moves down but want more practice going over some great fundamental principles.  The foundation moves include but certainly are not limited to, swing out, Lindy circle "promenades, inside and outside turns.
Dancing
Event Info: (360) 386-5891
Ages: Adult Classes
Price: $12 to drop in; $50 for a 5 class Class Card ($10 a class); $10 for a 11 class Class Card ($9 a class)
Event Website: http://www.abcdancebellingham.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm