Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Greene's Corner

address  2208 James St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 306-8137

Trivia Night!

Trivia Night!

Community Event
Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.
trivia;fun;game night;beer;food;pizza;burgers;sandwiches;family
Event Info: (314) 780-7658
Ages: All ages welcome!
Price: Free
Event Website:
Improve this listing


 • Sun 3/25/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 6pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 6pm-9:30pm