Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Greene's Corner


address  2208 James St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 306-8137


Marvin J's Jazz Jam

Marvin J's Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band
Marvin J's Jazz Jam every Thursday includes an open mic and a different guest host every week. Vocalists are encouraged to come, sign up, and be supported by piano and acoustic instruments. Nice joint, friendly people, good food, quality beers and fun for the whole family.
jazz;open mic;beer;food;fun
Event Info: (314) 780-7658
Ages: All ages
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 8pm-10pm