Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EAT Restaurant & Bar


address  1200 Cornwall Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 306-3917
4u2eat.com/

Live Jazz at EAT Restaurant & Bar

Live Jazz at EAT Restaurant & Bar

Jazz
EAT Restaurant & Bar has live jazz every Friday & Saturday, 7:00-9:30 pm, featuring some of the region’s finest jazz artists.
Food;Drink;Music
Event Info: (360) 306-3917
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.4u2eat.net
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 7pm-9:30pm