Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lovitt Restaurant


address  1114 Harris Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Piano Bar with Cheryl Hodge at Lovitt

Piano Bar with Cheryl Hodge at Lovitt

Blues, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Folk
Spend your Thursday nights with a rare breed of entertainer; award-winning jazz/blues pianist-vocalist, Cheryl Hodge. Special guests every Thursday. She will happily play you everything; from Herbie Hancock songs to Billy Joel to The Carpenters, in a romantic atmosphere in the heart of Fairhaven.
jazz;blues
Event Info: (360) 671-7143
Ages: All ages
Price: No cover
Event Website: lovittrestaurant.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 5:30pm-8:30pm