Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Whatcom Museum - Old City Hall


address  121 Prospect St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 778-8930
general adm $10; $8 students, seniors and military with valid ID; $4.50 children under 5; free for members
www.whatcommuseum.org

John M. Edson Hall of Birds

John M. Edson Hall of Birds

Museum, Nature
The Whatcom Museum's founding collection of mounted birds is reinterpreted as an educational experience at Old City Hall. Designed in collaboration with the North Cascades Audubon Society, the new exhibit will provide opportunities to learn about bird migration, conservation success stories, birds in peril, and the importance of studying bird specimens today. Alongside the interpretive panels and the birds themselves, the Hall of Birds will provide a variety of interactive opportunities for all ages.
Birds;Taxidermy;Audubon
Event Info: (360) 778-8930
Ages: All ages
Price: Included in admission
Event Website: whatcommuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 12pm-5pm