Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fairhaven Library


address  1117 12th St.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 778-7188
www.bellinghampubliclibrary.org/yourlibrary/locations/Fairhaven.aspx

Scottish Country Dancing Classes

Scottish Country Dancing Classes

Country/Folk, Irish/Celtic
Come learn the social dancing of Scotland. Similar to contra dancing, but with lively Scottish music and unique steps and figures. Great exercise and lots of fun. Soft shoes or slippers recommended. No partner required.
dance;scottish;celtic;ceilidh;dancing;scd;scottish country dancing;community;family;class
Event Info: (360) 671-3806
Ages: Teens and up
Price: $8 drop in fee, huge discounts for membership
Event Website: www.bellinghamscd.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm