Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Firehouse Arts and Events Center


address  1314 Harris Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Upcoming Events

Ballet Class (Intermediate/Advanced)

Classical Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Ballet (15+)
$13 or 5/$60 ($10 student or for barre only) Drop-ins welcome
This class offers a classical ballet barre and center that focuses on technique, alignment, and artistry. This is a class suited for dancers with a general knowledge of ballet vocabulary and the ability to execute a wide array of ballet steps. 4+ years of ballet experience required.
ballet;dance class;ballet classes;
Event Info: (509) 251-8802
Ages: 15+ unless with special permission
Price: $13 or $60/5 ($10 for students or barre only)
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/20/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 1/27/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 2/3/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 2/10/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 2/17/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 2/24/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 3/3/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 3/10/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 3/17/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 3/24/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 3/31/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 4/7/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 4/14/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 4/21/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 4/28/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 5/5/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 5/12/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 5/19/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 5/26/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 6/2/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 6/9/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 6/16/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 6/23/22 at 9am-10:45am 
 • Thu 6/30/22 at 9am-10:45am