Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Firehouse Performing Arts Center


address  1314 Harris Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225


Modern Dance with Dance Gallery

Modern Dance with Dance Gallery

Modern, Class/Workshop
Dance Gallery is Bellingham's longest running community contemporary dance group. We offer classes and periodic performance opportunities. Our classes consist of a warmup, fun floor work to help get the blood flowing and learn technique, and a short artistic combination, all to great music. No experience necessary. Modern is usually performed barefoot, but you are welcome to wear slick bottom, non-marking dance shoes/slippers.
dance;modern dance;performance;contemporary;beginner;mixed level
Event Info: (360) 676-4113
Ages: All ages (Self-sufficient teens will do fine in class)
Price: $12/drop in and class card discounts available
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/pg/DanceGallery/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm