Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


North Fork Library


address  7506 Kendall Rd.
 Maple Falls, WA  98266
phone (360) 305-3600
www.wcls.org/North-Fork-Branch-News/

Twin Sisters Market

Twin Sisters Market

Farmers' Market
Find plenty of affordable, Whatcom County grown produce every Saturday at the Twin Sisters Farmers Market in the parking lot of the North Fork Community Library from June through October, this mobile market is staffed by the farmers which keeps prices lower than traditional farmers markets. SNAP & EBT accepted. Details: twinsistersmarket.com.
Event Info: (360) 599-2020
Event Website: www.twinsistersmarket.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-2pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-2pm