Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boundary Bay Brewery


address  1107 Railroad Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 647-5993
bbaybrewery.com

Grumpy Hour

Grumpy Hour

Food/Tasting
Introducing Boundary Bay Breakfast... aka GRUMPY HOUR. We all know what it's like to be a little on the groggy side in the mornings. Especially after a night out on the town. Sometimes, even breakfast is hard. Too many options, too many smiling faces, too little patience. Make it easy on yourself to replenish, refuel and kick start the day with GRUMPY HOUR. Where you can be as grumpy as the cat in the photo and we'll still like you. Special breakfast menu // Mimosas // $1 off pints and schooners Saturdays & Sundays only, beginning January 1st. Come Grumpy. Leave Hoppy.
breakfast;beer;bellingham;brewery;happy hour;pints;brunch
Event Info: (360) 647-5593
Ages: All Ages
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/1631511267150926/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 9/10/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 9/17/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-12pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 10am-12pm