Around Bellingham Seattle Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Boundary Bay Brewery


address  1107 Railroad Ave.
 Bellingham, WA  98225
phone (360) 647-5993
bbaybrewery.com

Stringband Thursday Happy Hour BBQ

Stringband Thursday Happy Hour BBQ

Folk
Happy Hour BBQ just got a little more subdued. Join Stringband Thursday host Robt Sarazin Blake as he takes us on a journey, one that's welcome to all-ages and dogs, every Thursday afternoon from 4-8 pm. Enjoy Boundary Bay BBQ food, pints, pitchers and live music. Live music by Robt Sarazin Blake begins at 5 pm in the Beer Garden. $1 off pints & BBQ food from 4-6 pm.
food;music;beer;all-ages;
Event Info: (360) 647-5593
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2064103797247243/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 4pm-8pm